Golden Globes 2015 - les coulisses de la cérémonie sur Instagram

à lire aussi Monica Bellucci maîtresse de cérémonie de Cannes 2017 : ses plus beaux looks Ces 8 pièces mode qui déchaînent les passions sur Instagram Les soeurs Kardashian‚ Instagram leur rapporte des millions Escarpins roses‚ les plus jolies façons de les porter selon Instagram

The Glam Squad in action! #goldenglobes2015

Une photo publie par Katherine Heigl [@katherineheigl] le Janv. 11‚ 2015 at 1:23 PST

Another shot with the girls! @caradelevingne @georginachapmanmarchesa @ritaora #GoldenGlobeBarbies #FunTimes #GoldenGlobes #TheBoyNextDoor #January23

A photo posted by Jennifer Lopez [@jlo] on Jan 12‚ 2015 at 1:50pm PST

Jemima got weird so we replaced her

A photo posted by Lena Dunham [@lenadunham] on Jan 11‚ 2015 at 7:04pm PST

Et bilde publisert av @chrissyteigen Jan. 11‚ 2015 at 6:14 PST

#goldenglobes @michaelkors @harrywinston

A photo posted by Gwyneth Paltrow [@gwynethpaltrow] on Jan 11‚ 2015 at 7:40pm PST

That was fun. @GoldenGlobes @Chopard @GiambattistaPR @louboutinworld

Et bilde publisert av Lupita Nyong'o [@lupitanyongo] Jan. 12‚ 2015 at 10:41 PST

Ceremony has finished but this was my serious 'the Broncos lost trying to gather myself' moment #NextYear #GoldenGlobes2015

Ett foto publicerat av Kate Hudson [@katehudson] Jan 11‚ 2015 at 8:36 PST

Pure beauties @jlo @georginachapmanmarchesa

Une photo publie par Rita Ora [@ritaora] le Janv. 11‚ 2015 at 11:51 PST

The #dreamteam @kristoferbuckle @renatocampora @elizabethstewart1 #goldenglobes

Una foto publicada por Jessica Chastain [@chastainiac] el Ene 12‚ 2015 at 8:37 PST

On our way !!! Hot boyfriend alert !! #TheAffair#Showtime#makingmemories#

A photo posted by Diane Kruger [@dianekrugerperso] on Jan 11‚ 2015 at 2:48pm PST

The guys were‚ happy

A photo posted by Selena Gomez [@selenagomez] on Jan 11‚ 2015 at 10:42pm PST

From New Zealand straight to The Golden Globes. @riawnacapri and @beau_nelson Getting me globes ready … Sneak peak …

Una foto pubblicata da Nina Dobrev [@ninadobrev] in data: Gen 12‚ 2015 at 6:06 PST

Last minute prep for #goldenglobes with @lindahaymakeup @cwoodhair @missnewbark @lorraineschwartz @versace_official @tombachik #moetmoment

Ein von Heidi Klum [@heidiklum] gepostetes Foto am Jan 11‚ 2015 at 2:57 PST

BRITISH INVASION wishing these two the best of luck tomorrow! X

Een foto die is geplaatst door Cara Delevingne [@caradelevingne] op Jan 10‚ 2015 at 7:44 PST

@gayleking looked elegant tonight‚ and the award for best actor go's to JAKE GYLLENHAAL!!! #SMSAUDIO #POWERTV #FRIGO #EFFENVODKA

50 Cent@50cent 1 12‚ 2015 at 12:54 PST

 
En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez que des cookies soient utilisés afin d’améliorer votre expérience d’utilisateur et de vous offrir des contenus personnalisés.